Constitution Day Puzzle Raffle- Winners Announced

Congratulations to the following students who participated in the Constitution Day Crossword puzzle raffle.  Each will receive an ECPI tumbler!

Peggi Glenn- LPN

Brianna Klich- PTA

Martine Mealing- DA

Beverly Membreno- DMS

David Morris- DA

Please stop by the front desk to collect your prize!

About the Author

Ashley Richards
EMHS - Campus President